Available Online

Writing my Religious Journey

A six-week writing workshop

  • Started 11 Jul
  • 320 דולר אמריקאי

Service Description

 Do you have a story to tell about your relationship with religion?  Are you looking for practical tips, guidance, coaching on writing?  Do you want to publish your essays or book but aren’t sure how? Then this workshop is the opportunity you’ve been waiting for! A six-week deep dive into writing about religion and identity, about where you came from and where you’re headed. In this course you’ll receive:  Best practices in writing first-person narrative  How to connect your own story to larger themes  Ongoing professional edits and peer feedback  Pro tips for where and how to get published By two-time winner of the National Jewish Book Award, Dr. Elana Sztokman, author of five books on religion and identity, most recently, Conversations with my Body: Essays on my life as a Jewish Woman When: Sundays, 8-10 PM Israel time, 1-3PM EST, 10AM-12PM PST Six weeks, from July 11 through August 15 Where: Online via Zoom Cost: $320 Space is limited. Sign up today! FREE EARLY-BIRD BONUS! If you sign up by July 6, you will receive a FREE E-book of Conversations with my Body! For more information contact info@lionessbooks.com

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

  • Location 1

    info@lionessbooks.com